Judges Announced For Arizona Fall Shows

The Arizona Fall Championship September 26- 29
Arizona Pinnacle Circuit October 1- 4
West World Scottsdale, Arizona

•• 10 AQHA Shows •• •• Two Circuits ••
All Youth classes on Friday, Saturday and Sunday!
Arizona’s Level 1 Championship event!! Ranch Riding Challenges!!
Cow Horse Practice Pens!!
Come For One or Stay For Both

Gayle Lampinen
Judd Paul
Stacy Roberson
Jonathan Meilleur
Valerie Kearns
Curtis Reynolds
Tanya Green
Eric Peterson
Lynda Danielson
Jamie Dowdy
Chris Jeter
Mark Russell
Janette Dublin
Chele McGauley
Drake Johnson
Michele Pearson
Milt Alderman
Karen Bannister
Clark Parker

The AZ Fall Championship features 6 judges and The Pinnacle Circuit has 4 judges.

The expansive facilities at WestWorld ensure plenty of space for social distancing. Additionally, show management will be utilizing the Horse Show Tracker Passport app enabling exhibitors to skip the lines in the show office. All classes will be held in climate controlled arenas for maximum comfort.

The AZ Fall Championships will be presenting their classic bronze trophies to Circuit Award winners. The Pinnacle Circuit will have its own circuit awards. High Point saddles from Superior Saddlery will be awarded in Level 1 Non Pro, Level 2 Non Pro and Level 3 Non Pro. High Points are calculated from all 10 judges over the 2 circuits. The Ranch Horse Challenge Awards are back this year with High Point Champions in L1 Open Ranch, Open Ranch, Amateur Ranch and Select Amateur Ranch all receiving $500 and a buckle. Points will be calculated over all 10 judges.

Level 1 exhibitors will have their own Arizona Level 1 championship show of sorts. There are High Point Best of Show awards that combine points from both shows for L1 Select, L1 Amateur and L1 Youth in the All Around division and a L1 Amateur award for the Ranch and Cattle division.

Best Of Show prizes will also be awarded in the All Around and the Reining and Cattle divisions at all levels.

Exhibitors can also benefit from low hotel rates. The newly renovated Best Western Sure Stay Plus is the host hotel this year with room rates of $75 plus tax.

More details, awards criteria and schedules will be continually updated at azfallchampionship.com