Advertising Rates




To Pay Your Bill, Click the “Pay Now” Button Above.
There is a 3% service charge for all credit card payments.


Horseman’s News
PO Box 893640
Temecula, CA 92589
(800) 817-7259
(951) 303-3900
Fax (951) 303-3905

Publisher and Editor
Virginia McClintock
Phone: (800) 817-7259
virginia@horsemansnews.com

Advertising Sales
Jennifer Tirres
Phone: (316) 745-9919
jennifer@horsemansnews.com

Janice Herrod
Phone: (800) 817-7259
janice@horsemansnews.com

Sue Schindler
sue@horsemansnews.com

Paula Bellesi
Phone: (951) 675-4547
paula@thetexashorseman.com

Production
Denise Munson & Robin Bradford
Phone: (800) 817-7259
denise@horsemansnews.com
ads@horsemansnews.com

Accounting
Janice Herrod
Phone: (800) 817-7259
janice@horsemansnews.com

SITE RESOURSES
Letter to the Editor

We always welcome reader feedback, both positive and negative.
virginia@horsemansnews.com

Press Releases and News
Have a story or press release you hope to get published?
jennifer@horsemansnews.com

Events
Have an event you want added to the Horseman’s News calendar?
ads@horsemansnews.com

Story Ideas and Tips
Have a great idea for a story?
jennifer@horsemansnews.com

Report A Problem
Found a glitch or problem with our site?
jenjoyce111@yahoo.com

AD SIZE – WIDTH x HEIGHT

FULL PAGE with Bleed
• Bleed 8.625” 11.125”
• TRIM 8.375” 10.875”
• LIVE AREA 7.625” 10.0”

FULL PAGE (non-bleed)
7.625” 10.0”
Jr. PAGE
5.25” 7.45”
1/2 PAGE VERTICAL
3.75” 10.0”
1/2 PAGE HORIZONTAL
7.625” 4.875”
1/3 PAGE VERTICAL
2.375” 10.0”
1/4 PAGE
3.65” 4.875”
1/4 PAGE HORIZONTAL
7.625” 2.3”
1/8 PAGE
3.65” 2.3”